Upgrade is a game where you trade your skins or balance for a chance to get a more expensive item. You choose what to set, what goal you want to achieve, and you immediately see the probability of success before confirmation.
Select up to 6 items from the inventory, add the amount from the balance, or use them all together. Then set a goal: there is a list of items on the right — to find the right one faster, use filters by price and name. Evaluate the likelihood of improvement and start upgrading!
No, you can't cancel the upgrade after confirmation, so evaluate the chance of the selected item in advance. And if you want to figure it out more precisely, look at the drop feed at the top of the page: you can see which skins other players have knocked out and with what chance.
They are consumed: items are recycled into one new skin. You won't be able to cancel the contract after confirmation, so it's better not to bet what you want to keep.

